The League Championship

The League Championship will be decided on points scored in all League meetings.

20K AWcycles Endurance

Will be decided on points amassed in 20k endurance races (not the John Ralph Memorial Trophy) – U14 riders are not allowed to compete in the 20k as it is open to Elite and 1st cat riders (BC rule

John Ralph Memorial 20k points Trophy

Awarded to the winner of the 20k points raceĀ on the last Monday in June.